Staff

Henry Administration Building

377 Henry Administration Building
506 South Wright Street (M/C 348)
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: (217) 333-3079
Fax: (217) 244-4770

Julian Parrott jparrott@uillinois.edu
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: (217) 333-3079
Fax: (217) 244-4770

Brenda Ankenbrand  bankenbr@uillinois.edu
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (217) 244-3585
Fax: (217) 244-4770

UAPS Shared Services

Kevin Warner  kpwarner@uillinois.edu
Coordinator, Fiscal Planning & Budgeting (OEVP/VPAA)
378 Henry Administration Building (M/C 362)
Phone: (217) 333-7591   
Fax: (217) 244-5763

Cindy Havice  havice@uillinois.edu
Office Support Associate
Phone: (217) 333-7694

Illini Union Bookstore Building

807 South Wright Street, Suite 370 (M/C 323)
Champaign, IL 61820
Fax: (217) 333-5581

Teri Karpman  tkarpman@uillinois.edu
Assistant Director of Recruiting
Phone: (217) 265-5602

Ali Banihashem  banihash@uillinois.edu
Technical Specialist
Phone: (217) 265-8174

Chad Cross  cmcross@uillinois.edu
Technical Coordinator
Phone: (217) 244-6811

Amy Lamb  aclamb@uillinois.edu
Office Support Specialist
Phone: (217) 300-7346

Dena Lawrence  denalawr@uillinois.edu
Program Coordinator
Phone: (217) 244-0931

Brenda Pacey  bpacey@uillinois.edu
Illinois PLTW Affiliate Director
Phone: (217) 244-5217

Rebecca White  rswhite1@uillinois.edu
Office Manager
Phone: (217) 333-2030

Chicago Office

200 South Wacker Drive, 19th Floor (M/C 200)
Chicago, IL  60606

Kathy Johnson  johnson2@uillinois.edu
Program Coordinator
Phone: (217) 244-0452