University of Illinois System

Staff

Henry Administration Building

377 Henry Administration Building
506 South Wright Street (M/C 348)
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: (217) 333-3079
Fax: (217) 244-4770

Julian Parrott jparrott@uillinois.edu
Senior Assistant Vice President of Academic Programs & Partnerships
Phone: (217) 333-3079
Fax: (217) 244-4770

Brenda Ankenbrand  bankenbr@uillinois.edu
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (217) 244-3585
Fax: (217) 244-4770

Illini Union Bookstore Building

807 South Wright Street, Suite 370 (M/C 323)
Champaign, IL 61820
Fax: (217) 333-5581

Dena Lawrence  denalawr@uillinois.edu
Senior MCT Project Coordinator
Phone: (217) 244-0931

Gina Modica  modica@uillinois.edu
Project Technical Coordinator
Phone: (217) 265-9008

Holly Pflum hpflum@uillinois.edu
Transfer Initiative Coordinator
Phone: (217) 265-8461

Rebecca White  rswhite1@uillinois.edu
Administrative Aide
Phone: (217) 333-2030

Cindy Havice  havice@uillinois.edu
Office Support Associate
Phone: (217) 333-7694

Olivia Burton  oburton@uillinois.edu
Office Support Associate
Phone: (217) 333-9826

Springfield Office

Gretchen Lohman glohm2@uillinois.edu
Senior Assistant Director
Phone: (217) 206-7440