Staff

HENRY ADMINISTRATION BUILDING

377 Henry Administration Building
506 South Wright Street (M/C 348)
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: (217) 333-3079
Fax: (217) 244-4770

Marilyn M. M. Marshall  mmmurphy@uillinois.edu
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: (217) 244-0271
Fax: (217) 244-4770

Tim Gilles  tgilles@uillinois.edu
University-wide financial assistance, Residency, OVPAA special projects
Phone: (217) 333-2310
Fax: (217) 244-4770

Brenda Ankenbrand  bankenbr@uillinois.edu
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (217) 244-3585
Fax: (217) 244-4770

UAPS SHARED SERVICES
Kevin Warner  kpwarner@uillinois.edu
Fiscal planning and budgeting
378 Henry Administration Building (M/C 362)
Phone: (217) 333-7591  
Fax: (217) 244-5763

 

ILLINI UNION BOOKSTORE BUILDING

807 South Wright Street, Suite 370 (M/C 323)
Champaign, IL 61820
Fax: (217) 333-5581

Cindy Havice  havice@uillinois.edu
Support for HAB staff and PLTW
Phone: (217) 333-7694

Teri Karpman  tkarpman@uillinois.edu
University online, University public engagement, Department of Defense, UAPS special projects
Phone: (217) 265-5602

Ali Banihashem  banihash@uillinois.edu
UAPS technical services
Phone: (217) 265-8174

Rebecca White   Rswhite1@uillinois.edu
Support for Scholarships and SAA/College Nights
(M/C 307)
Phone: (217) 333-2030

ILLINOIS ONLINE NETWORK
Scott Johnson  sbjhnsn@uillinois.edu
Program Coordinator
Phone: (217) 265-7722

MyCreditsTransfer (MCT, formerly u.select Illinois)
Dena Lawrence  denalawr@uillinois.edu
MCT Coordinator and student transfer
Phone: (217) 244-0931

Chad Cross  cmcross@uillinois.edu
MCT and UAPS technical services
Phone: (217) 244-6811

PROJECT LEAD THE WAY
Brenda Pacey  bpacey@uillinois.edu
Illinois PLTW Affiliate Director
Phone: (217) 244-5217


CHICAGO OFFICES

Kathy Johnson  johnson2@uillinois.edu
Chicago Public Schools, Underrepresented groups, SAA/College Nights, and program approval
728 W. Roosevelt Rd., 201Q
Chicago, IL  60607
Phone: (217) 244-0452
Fax: (312) 355-0494